-Board Members-

Board Members

Below is a list of Eagle Lake Management District board members. Need to contact someone listed below? Please visit our Contact Us page!

  • Jay Golla (President)


    Don Hermes

  • Mario Denoto

  • Doug McLemore (Treasurer)

  • Tom Roanhouse

  • Mike Shenkenberg

  • Roger Usher (Secretary)


Eagle Lake is a 520 acre lake located in the Town of Dover, Racine County Wisconsin. Approximately 250 homes are located in close proximity to the lake.  Visitors have access to the lake from public boat landings and Eagle Lake Park.

Follow us
on facebook
Questions or Concerns?

© 2017 Eagle Lake Management District.  All Rights Reserved.